Introducing myself

in #pic7 years ago

Hi, I'm an English, French and Religion teacher in Germany. I'm 55 and married. I work at a vocational School
that educates students to become care workers and educators. We have a Boarding School with a boarding house in the countryside and a School in town. I work at both Schools and in the evenings I do supervision for the
under 18s.I do some Internet Marketing besides my main Job when I'm free or when the evenings are boring because there are no real cultural activities in the village.
The village is situated near the Baltic Sea and in summer there are many tourists around. So we are never far away from the beaches and Islands.11-C53888B4-850238-800.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @guessikatze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77