Sort:  

Congratulations @goldcoin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @asmolokalo!
@asmolokalo will receive 2.96019300 TRDO & @goldcoin will get 1.97346200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @theshaki, you successfuly trended the post shared by @asmolokalo!
@asmolokalo will receive 1.28843850 TRDO & @theshaki will get 0.85895900 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Stranger visitor...

Congratulations @asmolokalo, your post successfully recieved 4.2486315 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@goldcoin earned : 1.973462 TRDO curation
@theshaki earned : 0.858959 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Welcome back

Miss you @asmolokalo. I fell 2018.

@asmolokalo @redspirit
I like you very much. I will never forget the way you benefited me in 2018.
I have mentioned you to many of my friends.
I want to be a good curator now and I want to support good content.
In that case you can make me a curator.

Can you give me your curator..?
i will work for you. i have a much of free time.
A curator was my dream. but it's not possible with my small power.
Now I'm using @rex-sumon id. Please consider my request.
My gmail: [email protected]

Wow,, this is Jupiter..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50