Ah, there goes the piano player again

in #pianoplayer6 years ago

girl-711087_640.jpg

The moon was full and the piano player was still this side of Neptune and playing a little blues number that we were all tagging along to and discovering our bonds that we were quite fond of.

I was going home later so I didn’t have much to lose as I waded in with my horn and blew a couple of wrong notes sideways where I was thinking something else.

The piano player caught them and sent them back to me, like onions and chips on gravy with a warning, not to do it again.

Bolting down my rabbit hole to escape this contract I let out a sigh and fainted.

When I came to, the piano player was leaning over me and holding my hand like as if he wanted to do something, and I was thinking of letting him as I looked into his eyes and saw his heart loving me and caressing me until I couldn’t resist him at all.

As the piano player picked me up into his arms, the breath of romance hit us both like lightning, piercing us until we could not stay apart.

The rest of the band looked on, thinking: ah, there’s goes the piano player again….

Image from Pixabay

Sort:  

Wales, you might want to tone down on the amount of times you post. These are great posts but very few people are rewarding them because you don't have much followers. I'd say write them and store in a place, and then shell em out one by one. Maybe 2 a day. -pangoli

Thanks for the advice; I've discovered that I have no idea what is good and what is not so good. I'll put out less from now on then, but I could do 20 a day and never run out of ideas...

Something something about respecting the blockchain of it all. To give the quality over quantity to be recorded into the sacred steemit blockchain. But its yer blog first and foremost. If yer on fire go with it yknow. @wales i dig yr writing. AC0843AA-DF50-4186-BBB3-7CF683238E93.jpeg

.

Wales, you might want to tone down on the amount of times you post. These are great posts but very few people are rewarding them because you don't have much followers. I'd say write them and store in a place, and then shell em out one by one. Maybe 2 a day. -pangoli

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62