Togetherness - Piano Day 2018 - New Piano Solo Track

in #pianoday6 years ago (edited)

Piano Day is a celebration of all things piano. The instrument, the strings, the wood, the music, the keys, just about everything that makes this wonderful musical instrument a joy to play & listen to. If you don't know about Piano Day, it's the 88th day of each year. There are 88 keys on a piano, hence the time frame. I partially improvised this piece & had the front off my acoustic piano, so you can hear occasional glissandos on the strings. I called the piece "Togetherness" because piano music has made me friends from all over the world. Music really is the global language & I hope you can enjoy this tune as much as I loved composing it!Togetherness - Piano Day 2018.jpg
https://soundcloud.com/simon-reich/togetherness-piano-day-2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50