Prendre le tempssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #piano6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone !

Here it is, this is my first release on DTube. And it's a real pleasure to join it's big community. My name is Zola, I am a French artist and I chose music as a means of expression. I have been playing the piano since my early childhood. I learned one thing: you always have to have at least one goal to reach.
I also learned that imitation is a dead end. For we are individually what we are and what the universe needs for the plurality of the arts. So be yourself because there is only you to be. And everything you do will achieve an exquisite flavor.

May the forces of cosmos guide you, so thank you for welcoming me with a UPvote!

« The music is a beautiful art and the piano a beautiful instrument. »


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and thanks for the beautiful piano playing!

If you are interested, there is a community of classical musicians and music lovers at the tag #classical-music and the Discord below! Hope to see you there!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto

Thanks for the recommandations!

Thanks for the recommandations!

@zolantondo, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Congratulations @zolantondo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50