I Bought A Piano - 595

in #piano5 years ago

/keyboard lol


It was only $14.99 but it is pretty small. Pretty nice toy for a kid though.

I'm hoping to play some of the Moonlight Sonata part 3 which starts at about 10:10. Unfortunately while I think there is some hope for playing the right hand part I dunno if I am able to play two handed. lol

I also like this song.

This version is even better but for the most part completely hopeless.

Saturday 8-24

#king
1107.216 SP
1,879 VP

Sort:  

I tried finding something similar for my grand kids for Christmas a couple years ago, ended up buying a panda shaped keyboard. Maybe I will order them a couple of them for Christmas...those look more enticing, they may actually feel compelled to play it more and drive me insane....lol. Nothing could be as bad as the kid battery operated guitar "mom" sent over to grandma's the last time she
decided to clean out the toy box and send discarded items over here for them to play with. Funny part is the batteries have never been replaced for as much as that thing gets played with, it use to play a few different strings to songs but now seems stuck on just one...whereas after about half an hour you find yourself saying "give me that thing"...lol. I swear it operates on some sort of supernatural ability as they don't even have to be here for it to start playing...usually when you are walking past it, almost like it knows it drives you crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43