Practice, Practice, Practice!

in #piano7 years ago

My day, thus far. Am very patient with myself when learning new songs on the piano, for learning by sight from the YouTubes is quite a process involving superb memorization. Today's song is one by the beautiful artist, Birdy. This will be the 3rd song of hers that I've learned and am excited to get it down and play it for always :). Plus, @jakeimnotsure has me set up with everything i need to make the magic happen, i couldn't be luckier.

20170629_163940.jpg

Sort:  

I still think we all should play together! I'm getting better on ukulele... slowly

Yay!!! So happy to see your first post @miss.kinseymarie! Keep 'em coming! ❤️❤️❤️

Actually, I retract my statement. Lol, just visited your profile and saw that you made your introductory post, so I am off to check it out!

Keep up the practice! It pays off and soon you'll be playing a gig or two!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01