Hello, steemit world

in #piano8 years ago (edited)

Hello,
It's strange to write to anyone who maybe will read me (or not?). But I'm a brave woman who's lived some different lives. I lived in the country and now in the capital of Brazil. I studied piano, math and religion. I'm a mother who loves to work. I've worked as system analyst, as math teacher, and now as legislative analyst at the Chamber of Deputies. My first language is Portuguese so, please, forgive my mistakes because my sentence constructions are in Portuguese thought.

As eeks suggested, I'm here, with my text and the date:

![]

Today was a special day for our family, as we had lunch together to celebrate my nephew anniversary. Then, we took some photos.
![]

Next photo is special because I'm with Beatriz and Rebeca, my niece one year-old twin daughters. Aren't they lovely?

![]

http://marli-arado.blogspot.com.br/
Blog with opinions about whatever came to my mind!!! It's called Emotions.
http://natalarado2008.blogspot.com.br/
Blog with plans, photos and experiences with Christmas activities, as my family loves the season.
http://europa2008-familyarado.blogspot.com.br/
It was a huge achievement to our family to travel to Europe.

Sort:  

Pleasure to have you here! How do we know you are you and not someone else?

A good way to write an introduction post is to use the tag "introduceyourself" and to include a picture with you holding a paper with "Steem" and the date written on it. It would also be great to know what you hope to do on Steemit, what kind of things you want to share.

Good luck, Marli!

eeks, at last I could download the photos. Thank you very much, again!!!

You're doing fine ! You can do this ! We support you ! Our community is very cool !

Thank you!!!! It's not easy to me to understand something so big and new, but the challenge is interesting. Each time one doubt!!!!

Impressive! And keep working hard and each day strive to expand that vocabulary and then you can share more in depth posts

Thank you very much for the support. It's twice difficult because of the language and of the new tools and environment.

Great to have you here! keep posting honest content that shows your heart and passions and I am sure you will see it pay dividends. People love to support people who try hard and don't complain. All the pictures added a lot of value to this post for sure as you look so happy and friendly :)

Thank you for the motivation. I surely am very enthusiastic and, of course, with my family around I'm always happy as you could see.

That brings a smile to my face! Keep smiling :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34