-_The Story Behind My First Electronic Keyboard - Yamaha NP 12B_-

in #piano7 years ago


Image Source


   I had been asking myself for a long time why I had never studied Music before when I really feel a great passion for this art full of feeling and Mathematics (why not say it) that has helped so many artists to express a lot of almost indescribable emotions in any other way.

   I had been many times in the karaoke giving it all but I had never received any type of vocal orientation, so I decided to start this more intimate and serious relationship with the Music by going to singing classes.

   And that's where I met this magnificent teacher and artist who has been singing as a soprano all her life:


You can visit her page here - María José Bes


   I've been with her for a year and two months and I can say that each class with her is different and enjoyable; without realizing it, you work different vocal aspects every day with very different and even fun exercises.

   And the improvement is evident when you take a look back in time and compare.


   My next step in the world of Music is to start playing a musical instrument for which I feel great respect and admiration: the piano.

   And for that I looked for a multidisciplinary woman who has spent her whole life in the musical world, composer and teacher who not only plays the piano but also plays the cello, the guitar, the ukulele and also sings, among other things:


You can visit her page here - Sara Aloy


   With her and her fantastic wall piano (that instrument sounds like celestial music) I've been two months now and with each given class I get a nice feeling of knowing better not only that instrument, but music in general and even myself.


   So as part of my progress in the musical world, I decided to buy an electronic keyboard to be able to rehearse at home also the sheet music that my piano teacher explains and helps me play in class.

   Its about Yamaha NP 12B:



Source of both extracted images


   According to a multitude of opinions circulating throughout the web is one of the best keyboards for beginners, value for money.

   So I ordered it and I got home, along with other elements:



   The truth is that it sounds very good and depending on how hard you pressure the keys it sounds louder or lower, which is quite true to how a real piano behaves.

   Very excited about my new instrument.


In future articles you can see me playing or singing or both.



Sort:  

La musica engrandece el alma y que bien que tengas ese gran don que pocos tienen, y que mejor que un piano de muy buena calidad como esa marca yamaha es muy buena, se poco de eso pero imagino, por cierto cuando era niño papá me compro una guitarra y al ver que yo ni para atrás ni para adelante mejor la vendio de nuevo.
Y aún me reclama hasta nuestros díad mi falta de don hacia la musica.
Saludos.
Cordialente @galberto

Buenas tardes @galberto
Se agradecen tus buenas palabras; yo estoy casi empezando y voy a prendiendo poco a poco y, aunque cualquier instrumento es complicado y sacrificado, voy notando el progreso día a día.
No desanimes ya que muchas veces al reto mar las cosas nos damos cuenta que aquello que pensábamos que se nos daba mal o que nos era difícil, ya no se nos da tan mal ni es tan difícil.
Saludos.

follow your passion..there is very good scope in music..

Thanks @kartiksingh
It is a nice instrument to learn playing, no doubts.

Ey que chulo!... Mucho ánimo con esfuerzo, constancia y disciplina todo sale...
Nos vemos y mucha fuerza!!!
Te invito a que te des un paseo por mi blog, amigo @dresden, hasta la próxima!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29