Piano improvisation #1 - help me to buy a new keyboard

in #piano6 years ago


help me to buy a new electric piano, to play piano with good quality, this controller is very bad.
I gonna upload more piano videos every day to earn money. I just need 1000 USD to buy one. Please subscribe and stay tune for more piano music. ^_^


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hell yea! I love your passion! this is perfect because people do not need to do anything differently in order to help, just enjoy your creativity and like the page. First like I am pulling for you!

Thanks! very motivating! I am going to practice and record every day to offer the best of my skills on keyboard in order to make people enjoy my music, Thanks again for your message and support!

Amazing, let me just let you in on a little thing too... you know how steem has d.tube? they also own a streaming service dlive.io -> You can live stream videos so people can watch you live, interact. all that jazz, and im not sure yet, but I think people might be able to tip in steemit too not sure, but after the video is ended, they automatically upload the stream to dtube

Thanks bro, i already knew that, but i never used it, i going to try it soon, cheers

For sure, i mean when it all comes down to it, the more eyes the better, people are on there they see you, now it's interactive and people can become fans. then it posts here anyway so its not much more work on your end gl

Beautiful. I hope you can buy a new keyboard soon.

Thanks, i hope it too!

Keep it up! Steem on!

thanks! great drone shots you have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48