Piano Covers Of Music From The "2000's"

in #piano7 years ago (edited)

Selections include:

Chasing Cars - Snow Patrol

Breakaway 

Beautiful

Bad Day

Many More!


Feel free to download the music, and use it. Cheers, Steem friends!


I didn't practice these before hand, and just went through them...there are mistakes, warning :)

Sort:  

Amazing sound! It's very relaxing, great for a sunday :)

its too good if u make this sound @crypt0 sir bcz in start its a good trail of ur play piano i dont play pinao but i love piano and paino sounds here is a word that too true...piano keys only have 2 color black and whites but it make sounds in many color in our minds

Wonderful treat for a slow sunday morning :)

It sounds awesome to me! Very relaxing indeed. I reposted it on Soundcloud!

wonderfull sound what a great practice u make i read some piano but not practice still and hope i want to play next

Downloaded it.
Thanks for sharing

Great post @crypt0 sir, Are you having a “Rockin’ Good Time” when you play piano? I hope so, because you play so well! I wish you lots of Rockin’ Good Times at the piano!”

OMG what a beautiful instrumental tunes this was so good i am listening it on Loop :D

Very interesting, i am planning to add background music in my video. Soon you will get utilisation of this. I will share it here and will tag you for sure... Many thanks

The "bad day" instrumental is great ! makes me believe i can sing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52