PHYSIOPOEM - Down by a mental brain river

in #physiopoetry6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180212_103840.jpg

Down by the river im lost with my memories
i hope you join me into the endless state of sorrow
I dont wanna lost my hope, i wanna arise to flames like Phoenix,
but inside the river of my mind, im so alone, cause you are a mistake of my brain,
I broke all of mt mirrors, cause i don´t wanna see you anymore with my insanely cosmic eyes.

@nahupuku
I create this poetry just right now for this contest 5, jun 2018
I made the picture this year too, in feb, 12 in Vargas State, very near to my city Caracas,
with my cellphone camera: Hyundai E435.
(Im spanish writer/reader that not use some online translator at all)

Blessings to all!

http://instagram.com/nahupuku

This is my entry to the writing contest by @jessandthesea:

https://steemit.com/contest/@jessandthesea/a-stream-of-consciousness-poetry-contest

pukulogo STEEM.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97