You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Electron is Spherical - As In Really, Really Spherical

in #physics7 years ago (edited)

Damn, super symmetry. I dunno, I'm at a 10 right now from the vape, and I'm at a 10 from some good wine, let me tell you my thoughts.

I call bullshit man, unless the field isn't interacting with anything else, how could it be perfectly spherical? But then. . how could they single out a single electron. My own intoxicated theory is self destructive.

Btw like I know you didn't steal this article because you learned how to use Markdown. Great job, I'm going to follow you. If you do not follow me back, I'll take it personally and become devastated.

Sort:  

Followed. Enjoy your wine and whatever you may be vaping :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40