Sort:  

As I know, most of the Physics stuff that works in the higher-level we live in also works in the quantum level if we do some transformations.

Electromagnetism constants and theorems are based on distributions of charge that interact one with another and so to make all this stuff work in the quantum level we have to redefine some constants, theorems so that they "work" in this new level.

This means that we have to find new mathematical equations that cover quantum particles specifically and can be used better and more precisely to calculate stuff in this low-level.

I guess there is a lot out there about such stuff and when something works and when not and I really don't know a lot about that yet, which means that I don't researched that much about Quantum Physics yet, but it's in my to-do list and I will of course make a whole "series" about this branch of Physics too!

I hope that I somehow covered you're question!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72