An amazingly well structured learning path to teach yourself physics by Susan J. Fowler

in #physics7 years ago

Learning physics on your own can be daunting. Even though there is an abundance of learning materials available, it can be really difficult, especially for beginners, to structure them in a meaningful way. Fortunately, I stumbled across this exceptional guide. It contains anything you need to know of undergraduate and graduate level physics.

https://www.susanjfowler.com/blog/2016/8/13/so-you-want-to-learn-physics

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this guide. I hope that I can understand everything that it contains, lol.

Congratulations @peterpope! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Good day! Thank you for the link. I know this guide, it is really quite useful, but it is really a very difficult task to learn all of these on your own. Physics is a science that needs a total understanding. If you will miss something in the basic, you will not understand the next theme. I know what I'm saying because I was trying to learn everything myself and I couldn't realize how the model of current flow in semiconductors working. But when I started to study with a physics tutor from preply, he explained this theme to me for just one lesson. Here is the difference between self-education and studying with a tutor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51