Basic Kinematics (Motion in 2-D) Lesson: Critique and/or Learn!

in #physics7 years ago

Hello all!
For my first post, I've decided to share a video I made last year. This lesson was made for my Physics Honors students in Florida. I have a flipped classroom, where students are made to watch a video and take notes prior to the in-class lesson, which works out quite well. Please enjoy the attached video on Kinematics! Let me know if you learned anything or critique my teaching style (I am sure I could use some advice from the outside world). It seems at though the world is becoming harder to educate, so show your kids. Haha. Enjoy.
Best wishes,
Hansenator

Sort:  

Congratulations @hansenator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51