The Gravity of the Situation

in #physics6 years ago

This semester is full of challenges and new opportunities as I will be taking my first college level physics class after a long climb up the ladder of pre-requisite classes. The realization I Experienced this first month is that life maybe difficult at times and it may seem motionless and still but the more you work on it and the harder you push yourself, the road will be much smoother. I believe the older we grow the more we adopt our moral codes and live by them as life fine-tunes some beliefs and brings new ones in the form of experiences.
I have been asked a few questions regarding some of my goals so I would like to address that.
What is the Purpose for a New Computer?
My current computer is quite old, 5years, where I now hold wallets where I keep my coins and bitcoins along with my nano ledger S back up on it. This scares me holding sensative information on a “ticking time bomb”. I also wanted to Master a programming language, I am thinking about Python and a crypto Language.

Why do I pursue a Degree in Physics?
My simple answer for this is; I wish to learn why Quarks Matter. Quarks are the sub atomic particles that create all matter for the are what atoms are created by so I wish to discover why they create matter. I gave my Professor this same answer and He told me to coin and Profit from it since it was a good thesis topic or bumper sticker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37