You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO NOT MAKE THIS MISTAKE

in #phylosophy7 years ago

Here's my example of the hazards of a broken marriage:

My ex-wife allowed out 14 year old daughter to be alone with 17 year boy at his house. As a consequence my daughter was raped. Had we remained married, I guaran-dam-tee you he would have come face-to-face with me and a Large butcher knife in the kitchen before he went out on any date with my daughter and told if he sticks his meat in my daughter with or without her permission, I'm gonna cut it off!

Luckily, there is a just God in heaven! Apparently years later he raped another girl and his filipina girlfriend cut his balls off. He won't be raping anyone else!!!

Father's need to be protective of our daughters, whether they like it or not! You don't want to be having to deal with the emotional trauma of a daughter that cann't handle a loving relationship with a man!

Stand up men, and defend your family!

upvoted

I upvote/follow/resteem those that follow me. Just don't spam my feed or will have to unfollow/mute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44