️Truth

in #phylosify6 years ago (edited)

It's not just tv that is full of shit.
Plenty of crap on the Internet is no better. Our job is to cut through all the shit we are fed finding the real truth hidden among it all. Don't get to attached to any one doctrine of thinking. There is a little truth in everything and our job is to find them little truths, put all the pieces together to see our way through all the bullshit in life.

image.jpg

Pic by Google images.

Sort:  

I do not watch very much tv at all. However Bullshit is everywhere...yes even on Steemit. Shhhhhh

I hear that. It's just people, where they are seems to make little difference

I know, thats why we have to find our tribe..eh

It's a tough job, but somebody has to do it :)

Sure is a tough gig. I'm happy to help, so glad I'm not alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79