You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THAILAND Diaries #1- Holiday in Phuket- Resort Life

in #phuket6 years ago

We're glad you got to enjoy Thailand, we know this is one of many posts to come about the country. Shame, we couldn't meet as we were swamped with work. It's also wonderful to hear that you tried your hands at the culinary arts of cooking Thai food and sipped on some SongSam rum too! Looking forward to seeing more!

Sort:  

Yeass I wish we could have meet! About the cooking I can say that I cooked more than I do in my home :) I'm terrible about cooking but 3 meals in 1 hour wow it is impossible for me. However with the chief everything is possible :)) Locals suggested SongSam rum. :) I'll share more for sure... and will continue to follow yours closely ;)

Hopefully, you're inspired to cook more at home and maybe impress your friends and family with a Thai meal. Yes, the locals would suggest that or Thai whisky. It's their poison of choice.
We will always try to support like-minded Steemians with interesting and related posts. Thanks for your continuous support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43