You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THAILAND Diaries #1- Holiday in Phuket- Resort Life

in #phuket6 years ago

Phuket is lovely in certain areas. I agree staying outside of Patong is a good idea to avoid the crazy crowds. My husband and I staying abit further north of Kamala in Surin Beach but we actually visited Thavorn Beach Resort one night for the beach cabana dinner.

The resort was so beautiful and the dinner was delicious. My favourite part was watching the sunset as our dinner was served.

Thanks for sharing your experience! It brings me back to when we visited Phuket last year.

Sort:  

Yeah I saw your post about Thavorn on Steemit world map :) We didn't have time for Surin Beach but I heard that the sea is very nice in there... maybe next time for us :) thanks for reading my post:) started following you by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43