Phuket - nightlife

in #phuket6 years ago (edited)

Wow, just wow. After another evening massage with a happy ending ;) ( they are milking my money here ! 😃)... took a walk at bangla street and found the amazing alley just between bangala st and the beach street. The hole ally was dedicated to clubs and music and food. Ate at mcdonald a nice cheeseburger and went to the club right next to it that had the most interesting enter
IMG_20180316_204053.jpg
U can see the mcdonald too 😃
There was live music playing and they had a singer for every kind of music , from pop to rock to latin to heavy metal. It was so awsome just to sit with a beer and listen, but aftet a while i got the urge to dance espcially when the rock kicked of, great performance of bon jovi, offspring, system of a down.. need to say more? I was hyped as hell and danced with alot of rock loving people till 3 o'clock.
IMG_20180316_230612.jpg

Today it was very funny when ive passed by the club and it looked a bit different:
IMG_20180317_133144.jpg

They put a clothes stall right in front of it😃

Sort:  

You are living the dream

enjoy travel. have a good day.

You are living the life! Enjoy it!

I said it yesterday that you would have another massage

thank you very much for sharing with us

I appreciate you sharing this because you have helped me open my mind further! I am amazed how closed minded my mind still is after all the other amazing experiences I have had, my thoughts easily suggest experiences different than mine are not possible!

Great post dear.. enjoy your life with a great travel keep sharing hope you enjoyed this
You have a good day to day
i wish you all the best

What a nice trip you have @oren730 .. Thanks for the post...

Have you ever been here in Bangkok @oren730?

Let's have a drink here in Bangkok @oren730! :D

Your travel is somewhat amazing. I was surprised that the business stall is a club in the evening. It's indeed something different! Have fun on your trip...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69