You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When It Rains In Phuket..

in #phuket7 years ago

Yeah... Rain sometime give good moment for us, buy for me I hate rain when riding motorcycle.... Really... You should stop and put on your raincoat, suddenly after 1 minute after continue my trip. Rain stop.... What.....??? Ha...ha.. ! :)

Sort:  

@happyphoenix Haha yeah life in the tropics eh! Personally I don't ride in the rain anymore, it's much nicer to sit in the shelter and watch it. The smell and sound of rain is something I really do in joy here in Thailand. The raincoat on and off thing is funny too, I see a lot of people do the same. I just get wet lol, I don't mind the rain is warm compared to some countries.. and we dry fast out here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39