PostgreSQL PHP SELECT Quey Data From PostgreSQL Database Table

in #php6 years ago

I have started to learn postgresql database. And there seems to be lot of tutorials out there that can help you learn it. Considering PHP being one of the popular language out there. It can be fun to make use of that language to query the data from postgresql. Check out the video below on php pdo postgresql select example. So here in this simple video you will learn how to access your database table and use the SELECT query on the table. For this I am using simple PHP script and you;ll learn how to do this.

You can use the SELECT query the same way with the MySQL and mariaDB as well. However there are some slight differences in how you handle those database. So if you have to do this for those database, you can adjust as per depending on the command in terminal.

I hope you like this tutorial. Let me know if you have any questions. I hope you like the resource. Do drop a like or two on my content and share it with others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72