Phototalent Phothographic Challenge- ¿Me ves?/You see me?

in #phototalent6 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos esta es mi participación para el retro que nos presenta @mrstrange y @oscarps
¿como no puedes participar? Son dos grandes amigos míos y de todos, pero si no los conoceis pasar a visitarlos.
Hello everyone, this is my participation for the retro presented by @mrstrange and @oscarps
How can you not participate? They are two great friends of mine and of all, but if you do not know them, visit them.

¿Me ves?

Estoy hay en el espejo, disfrutando de un día de feria y encontré este espejo , pensé en este reto y hay estoy.

You see me?

I am there in the mirror, enjoying a fair day and I found this mirror, I thought about this challenge and there I am


IMG_6590.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *

Category Phothographic
SettingsISO 800, 5mm f/2,8/1/25s
CameraCanon Isux 115
editionPhotoshop
LocationBilbao ,España

concurso #phototalent
Reglas: https://steemit.com/phototalent/@mrstrange/phototalent-photography-challenge-reglas-para-participar-rules-to-participate
Original content by @txatxy*

Ven a tomar un café conmigo

Come and have a coffee with me

mia-1.jpg

Sort:  

I see you! 😃
Great photo! Happy Valentines!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Feliz san Valentin querido

¡Te veo! @txatxy

Excelente e interesante forma de participar en el reto, ahora estaré más que pendiente de lo que plasmas!! =D

Todo un poco loco como yo.

Claro q te veo! Muy bueno el montaje jaja. Feliz dia Charo:)

Hay que probar cosas nuevas

Que pasada de fotografía. Mucha suerte con el concurso!

gracias la pille de sopetón jeje

Muy buena foto! me encató el contraste que hace el gris con el color que se muestra en el espejo!

gracias amigo

Hola Txatxy, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!

P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^
steemit - upvote.jpg


gracias amigo feliz san valentin

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 15 February 2018!

That is a beautiful picture and I love your haturday 😊 very creative. Awsome picture my friend. Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 💕

I see my beautiful friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54