Sort:  

Yes, their behavior is predictable, except those who are looking at their smartphone ))
Thank you so much for a visit and your nice comment!

And it seems these days so many are looking at their smartphones

Yes, and you know, every time it bothers me I review a 3-minutes video, you might have seen it probably. But if not, I hope you'd enjoy :)

LOL that video is brilliant loved it

Me too )) It is right what you wrote about in your Wednesday walk post ))

LOL Yeah It is I guess I am repeating myself LOL

Let's say - "rephrasing" :D

LOl thats a nice way of putting it !tip :)

🎁 Hi @zirochka! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Challenge And Steem Basic Income Give Away Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41