Sort:  

This is how it's been with me also i love been closer to nature but my path hasn't taken me there yet but planning on it for the near future :)

I may not move out into a totally rural area but hope to find a quite neighborhood in a smaller city or town

I sure you will not long before the big move ....yeah :)

Not that I am counting OK I am 182 working days to go if all goes to plan, Less if my plan B works :)

It will be another exciting turn in life they say a change is for the better :)

I think s as well, it will seem strange not heading to work on weekdays but I am sure I can cope with that change and keep myself busy with things. Want to be doing :)

We most definitely probably been seeing you post more maybe flood the net...lol :)

LOL I think I will stick to my two posts a day no more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67