Retratos - PhotoWorks - Portraits | Phototalent - Art Painting

in #phototalent6 years ago (edited)

Las margaritas africanas, son unas flores especiales, en mi opinión personal son perfectas para las fotografías, porque poseen hermosos colores y con pétalos que las hacen lucir realmente elegantes.

[EN]African daisies are special flowers, in my personal opinion they are perfect for photographs, because they have beautiful colors and petals that make them look really elegant.

IMG_0657.jpg

En repetidas ocasiones, he capturado en imágenes esta maravillosa flor, distintos ángulos y diferentes tipos de ediciones, buscando siempre ese detalle que la hace destacar en cada fotografía.

[EN]Repeatedly, I have captured in images this wonderful flower, different angles and different types of editions, always looking for that detail that makes it stand out in each photograph.

IMG_0640.jpg

Hoy realice en ellas un trabajo distinto, me he valido de la combinación de algunas ediciones para dar un acabo de pintura, utilizando un efecto HDR, esto intensifica la textura y manipulando algunos parámetros como exposición y contraste, obtuve los resultados de las imágenes anteriores.

[EN]Today I made in them a different work, I have used the combination of some editions to give a finish painting, using an HDR effect, this intensifies the texture and manipulating some parameters such as exposure and contrast, I obtained the results of previous images.

All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved.

banner nature1a.png


────── ❀ ──────

thealliance_page_break.png

talentc.png




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sol25.vornix.blog/inicio/retratos-photoworks-portraits-phototalent-art-painting/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83