Landscapes | PhotoWorks B&W - PhotoTalent

in #phototalent6 years ago

Con algunas imágenes las palabras sobran, la tranquilidad y paz que en este momento se respiraba logro que cada una de las tomas inmortalizaran este momento.

[EN]With some images the words are superfluous, the tranquility and peace that in this moment was breathed, the achievement that each one of the shots immortalized this moment.

IMG_9456.jpg

Recuerdo en esta tarde fría de invierno las olas ir y venir, mis hijos mojaban sus pies en cada una de ellas corriendo para atrás y para adelante evitando ser mojados por ellas; sinceramente, me preocupaba que pudieran enfermarse, sin embargo, sus sonrisas disipaban cualquier pensamiento y decidimos disfrutar de este pequeño instante, notando a mi entorno lo hermoso del paisaje.

[EN]I remember on this cold winter afternoon the waves coming and going, my children wet their feet in each of them running back and forth avoiding being wet by them; sincerely, I worried that they might get sick, but their smiles dissipated any thought and we decided to enjoy this little moment, noticing to my environment the beauty of the landscape.

IMG_9465.jpg

Hoy las compartiré en blanco y negro, quise dar un toque de dramatismo a las fotografías, resaltando no solo el paisaje, sino el movimiento de las olas. Espero sean de su agrado. Feliz inicio de semana.

[EN]Today I will share them in black and white, I wanted to give a touch of drama to the photographs, highlighting not only the landscape, the movement of the waves as well. I hope you like them. Have nice week.

All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved.

banner nature1a.png



────── ❀ ──────

thealliance_page_break.png


talentc.png




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sol25.vornix.blog/inicio/landscapes-photoworks-bw-phototalent/

Sort:  

wow, did you make that by yourself? What specs did you use?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62