Awakening of nature!

in #phototalent5 years ago

Greetings to all who looked at my blog!

How amazing and beautiful is our world! Already the end of March, everything around comes alive and this is good news! Every day, on a walk with my daughters, I admire and rejoice, as a child, with each new bud and flowers that grow like mushrooms!) We have such a unique opportunity to observe how nature gives us its beauty! Such a wonderful awakening after the winter, we just have to stop for a minute and see it!)

IMG_3576 (2).JPG

Every day, passing by this flowering tree, I am amazed how quickly leaves appeared from the buds and how quickly they grow! Well, isn't it a miracle! Some more! and of course beauty! BEAUTY, which pleases the eye and soul!)

IMG_3578 (2).JPG

But from this, we will soon see what happens), but I know for sure that the smell of this lilac is simply amazing!)

IMG_3556 (2).JPG

hope you liked my photos.

Thank you all for your attention and your support!

Regards @olechkarud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94