Serie Círculos (I). Fotografía

in #phototalent6 years ago

Serie Círculos (I)

Circles (I)

-----oooOooo-----

20190111_151147_FotoSketcher.jpg

-----oooOooo-----

Serie Círculos (I)

Comparto con ustedes esta Serie titulada “Círculos”, maravillado con la simpleza, sencillez y fuerza de atracción de la forma circular, que contiene universos dentro de sí.

-----oooOooo-----

Circles (I)

I share with you this series entitled "Circles", amazed with the simplicity, simplicity and force of attraction of the circular form, which contains universes within itself.


-----oooOooo-----

Visítame en @joslud

¿Te interesa tener una caricatura? también puedes contactarme


-----oooOooo-----


Imágenes

-Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría y reposan en mis archivos digitales. Capturadas con una Tablet Samsung Galaxy 10.0.
-All the images are my authorship and they rest in my digital files. Captured with a Samsung Galaxy 10.0 Tablet.


Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36