Ah! Essas borboletas - Ah! These butterflies

in #phototalent5 years ago (edited)

Boa noite caros amigos - Good night dear friends

Hoje compartiho com vocês essas duas fotos , que tirei quando estava na casa de um amigo.
Não vou falar que esperei horas para tirar as fotos delas , mas , demorou bastante , aguardando quando elas pousassem nas flores.
Foram dezenas de fotos para selecionar umas poucas , porque eu queria uma macrofotografia e tinha que ficar bem perto com smartphone para conseguir isso.
Enfim , consegui o que eu pretendia fazer.

PhotoEditor-1561071691984.jpg

Today I share with you these two photos, which I took when I was at a friend's house.
I will not say that I waited hours to take pictures of them, but it took a long time, waiting when they landed in the flowers.
There were dozens of photos to select a few, because I wanted a macro photography and had to be very close with smartphone to achieve this.
Anyway, I got what I intended to do.

PhotoEditor-1561750917995.jpg

Fotos tiradas com Samsung Galaxy

Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63