Sort:  

Yes feeling safe is a plus, that bike ride by the beach sounds so nice a ride

It really was something i do miss living in a big city like yourself it is not possible :)

I am a country boy at heart I have adjusted to a big city working here but being in more rural areas is where I am happiest

This is how it's been with me also i love been closer to nature but my path hasn't taken me there yet but planning on it for the near future :)

I may not move out into a totally rural area but hope to find a quite neighborhood in a smaller city or town

I sure you will not long before the big move ....yeah :)

Not that I am counting OK I am 182 working days to go if all goes to plan, Less if my plan B works :)

It will be another exciting turn in life they say a change is for the better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66