Photo Story Day #4: A Day of Walking

in #photostoryday6 years ago (edited)

I was quite tired the entire day. We're out for the field service but what's tiresome is the extreme heat. I am unable to check the temperature but according to the new, our province is among those which recorded the highest temperatures for the day.

Now, join me on the #4 of my Photo Story Day series.

image

It all started here at the park in our town. It's where me and my friends will meet. I am quite early and I have to wait for them.

image

Our territory is Barangay Wawa in Lingayen. After we taught one of our deaf student and had our lunch in their home, we walked our way to the next student. It's very sunny as evident in the picture but the view gives consolation.

image

We're done with our two deaf students. I noticed this lone tree in the middle of the field.

image

We headed to Barangay Pangapisan after Barangay Wawa. The two barangays were distant from each other. After returning a visit from the deaf student, we took this way to the Baywalk.

image

We saw this close to the Baywalk. After reaching the Baywalk, we decided to leave and have our snack.

The journey for this Photo Story Day ends here. Thanks for joining me, and see you all again.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams.

image
image
image

Sort:  

Wow! what a nice shot? these photos are so beautiful
Lovely photo story @iyanpol12

nice photos..I love the street and the lone tree well I always love nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01