Clean reflection of forest

in #photostory6 years ago

FB_IMG_1516071357245.jpg

It's a normal picture of the clean water which is flowing continuosly without creating any ripple but we can see the reflection of forest in that clean water.

If you make this upside down , the part above the water looks like the undeground soil of the forest. I was umaware of this . My friend told me that it gives 2 story in one picture.

If you like my photography , don't forget to show some support through you precious upvote and comment. It encourages us to post more and more .
DQmZkyG7SyJiSNN6qkxJ9n9darqn51RjWpDnJCKYKEhx3D4.gif

Sort:  

Marvellous pic!!! What type if camera do you have? I am trying to make similar pics but mine look like s...t 😀 looking forward for the next pics soon

I use my mobile to click pictures most of the time but I have nikkon 80d too which I use while travelling far away from home.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xerox-bru from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99