Saint data gunj bakhsh tomb Lahore pakistan

in #photosoftheday7 years ago

FB_IMG_1510495357051.jpg
A famous saint data ganj bakhsh tomb situated Lahore city of Pakistan. There is 24 hour free food for travellers and poor people. There is mysterious circumstances.
FB_IMG_1510495393581.jpg
There is lot of people present 24 hour and praying for his desired to Allah.
One day my uncle visit this place and in night he feel hungry and he ask Allah I am present saint data gunjbakhsh tomb. I am hungry. Suddenly a man appear and a piece of bread with deal give him. That is real virtual place
FB_IMG_1510495413929.jpg
I visit this place with my uncle so sweet smell and virtual place. I could not found before. There is also shops you can buy gifts for relatives

Sort:  

I'm really lucky !!! Because you went to Lahore to see the ganj bakhsh tomb. And I saw this holy place sitting in the house through your post. Thank you

So nice place with beautiful photography.Keep it up brother.

Very very great post boss.Your post is very beautifull post.I like your post boss.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 20.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @touristpk
It consists of $5.25 vote and $0.24 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79