Sort:  

Thank you 😊 yeah so now you know :) but this piece under gopro is a rotating clock for cooking 😂 with this you can make awesome time lapse :)

:)) I should obviously get one of those as I am very keen on timelapse videos, but all I find are the ones that rotate for one hour :))

Hjea this one is also for one hour 🤔 but better than nothing... for short time lapse is just perfect :) and how to make time lapse that is rotating longer that one hour...that is my next project :)

Please share your rotating timelapse videos. I'm very much interested in such videos ;)

No problem, but first I need to find them 😂 i have so much photos and videos on my computer and then I need to make account on dtube 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56