You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 My Street Photography: Photos of the Day in Monochrome - Philippines 📷

in #photosoftheday7 years ago

Wow..... Beautiful.
Is this extremely your image.
I mean You took this shot...
mind blowing and extraordinary.
looking like such a good creation..!!
You are a genius artist.
Keep it up I want your bright future in photography.
I conjointly do photography. is also not therefore sensible such as you however I've such a lot interest on photography. I take shot virtually everything I see nice.
I always love your photography @allmonitors

Sort:  

I suggest that you do not copy and paste your comments, you might get flag for it and that is bad for a new user so be careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55