🐘 My Steet Photography in haze look " Photos of the day "

in #photosoftheday7 years ago

The San Sebastian Church

Image source: My Gallery
Device/Camera used: Nikon Coolpix S2700
Camera Specifications: Nikkon 6X wide optical zoom 4.5-27.6 mm1:35-6.6 with 16 Megapixels
Location: Bacolod City San Sebastian Church
Time: 2:25PM Manila Time
Filtered : Silvered mode
App editor: Adobe Express non-pro version

lk.jpg

lk 2.jpg

lk 3.jpg

“When words become unclear, I shall focus with photographs. When images become inadequate, I shall be content with silence.”
― Ansel Adams

To excel in everything we do
Better discover your skills and start to prosper
Never admit that you know everything that learning is a non-stop process.
While your passion and inclination helps you to find yourself.
For me learning is my lust and new ideas makes my blood flow into rush and give sparks to my life.
No one can stop me from learning and no one can control my thoughts to think.
The taste of success will mislead you to the wrong path
At somehow it drives your holistic being to strive and desire out from your box.
No place for error is a broad context
Rather than no place for giving up and start again from learning is the best saying
Nobody is perfect nor expert
Hence everyone is fully equipped by knowledge and skills that someone never possess.
Hold on to your skills and start conquering the peak.

Then @jezmacher as part of the upsizing growing community team like @steemph @steem-untalented @artguild @steemgigs @philippines @bayanihan we curate and support others work for progression.

Thanks for supporting!!!!


lk 3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50