Steemit Philippines Travel and Nature Photography #326 - by Allmonitors

#326 - Upside down. This worker honeybee is crawling downwards the sunflower while it looks for potential pollens along its way. Luckily, I was not a nuisance while it was busy with the task. I tried to keep as steady as I can so as not to disturb the critter. Shot in a University's garden in Quezon City, Philippines.

P1100216.jpg

Image/s were shot using SBD paid Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

Sort:  

Nice shot Idol... Happy Weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Salamat sir.😊

wow I can tell how hard is to take such a photo you'll need a good camera and plus any wrong move and you'll got strike by the honeybee, in this photo I can recognize all parts of the honeybee
really I give you a bravo !

Appreciate it.😊

Great shot bro keep posting beautiful photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice shot. I love how detailed it was. Have a blessed Sunday

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91