Steemit Philippines Travel and Nature Photography #316 - by Allmonitors

#316 - Just a tiny spider with a weird back. Most spiders I saw has this round shaped stomach but this one is different. On the back of this spiders are like horns or perhaps spine like. Saw these types mostly in the contryside. This one is still young though, for an adult has more noticeable spikes in full form. Shot in a garden somewhere in Quirino, Philippines.

P1060868.jpg

Image/s were shot using SBD paid Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

Sort:  

What a beautiful image this is

Appreciate it.😊

After looking at this picture it makes me wonder how does the adult form looks like. That's a great shot. Thanks for sharing this with us and have a great day

For an adult, the spines are noticeable and the stomach shape shifts to spiky stomach.😊

Thanks for telling me about it sir. Hope you have a great week ahead

Thanks for telling me
About it sir. Hope you have
A great week ahead

                 - sgbonus


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Camel spider yan bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah yun pala hehe.😊

great photography my dear friend @allmonitors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50