Steemit Philippines Travel and Nature Photography #243 - by Allmonitors

#243 - My wife wanted to have a photo with these yellow flowers. So I told her to find a place and here it is. There were bees but got distracted so they moved to another spot of flowering plants. Shot in a floral garden in Baguio City.

P1100743.jpg

Image/s were shot using SBD paid Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

Sort:  

this is a lovely shot.I have heard a lot about phillpines and would surely be visiting this year. Would love to meet you guys there.

I am a traveller from India who recently did an solo road trip on my bike across all states of India. Do have a look at my blog for amazing pictures from across India.

Hey there, I thought you meant bike as in the human-powered one. I like motorbikes and cross-country rides too (both pedal- and motor- bikes) so I'm following.

Glad you like it, thanks for stopping by.😊

Wow, a beauty with nature.😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks.😊

You are welcome @allmonitors. Keep capturing your amazing skills.👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Great photo @allmonitors and your wife looks amazing among these flowers!

Thank you.😊

Wow. What a beautiful photo shot

Thank you.😊

Perfect shot! Have a wonderful day @allmonitors

Posted using Partiko Android

Great shot @allmonitors....😇😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Appreciate it.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54