Steemit Philippines Travel and Nature Photography #133 - by Allmonitors

#133 - My wife wearing her sweetest smile after we reached the summit of Mt. Fato. Background are lowly clouds covering the mountains and the sun was also rising.

20170707080941.jpg

Image/s were shot using SBD paid Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

Sort:  

nice photo

Your wife is a smart girl .All the best my friend.

The photo is very nice. I also like travelling very much because travelling increases our knowledge and gives us peace. The place where you go is really amazing and your photography is very good. Thanks for sharing this beauti ful pic.

Very nice shot,,,waooo,,,I loving it

Beautiful photography,, cute smiling it,,,

Oooo,,,lovely shot with nature scene

What a Beautiful photography at this time,,, I like your this shot,

What a Beautiful
Photography at this time,,,
I like your this shot,

                 - shahbazkhel


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Excellent,,,,,,,,, mu y dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65