Steemit Philippines Street Photography #117 - by Allmonitors

#117 - A couple in front of a convenience store making a purchase, probably some refreshments or food.

P1070788.jpg

Image/s were shot using SBD paid Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

Sort:  

Wonderful colors and lights ❤ amazingly fresh feeling. Amazing work.

That's a outstanding photography and I appreciate your Post and I am happy to see this post and your every post just very amazing and all people like to this your your post..

Hey friend your some post not to see but this time I see this post so happy now.and I realize that your post to great post than other post..

I say that to carry on your activitives and I realize that your can success from this platform..

Really this location is very beautiful and one day I will go this location..

So just it and I will wait for your next post..
Best of luck

Children and tasty are inseparable

Very nice photography I like it

Good photography thanks for shareing

excellent post. I appreciate your post

Good travelling.i hope injoye you are life and very happy

This pic looks really beautiful.i love this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86