📷 Photos of the Day in Monochrome - July 010, 2017, Philippines

in #photosoftheday7 years ago (edited)

A Cheerful Monday my dearest Steemians,

Just a collection of random photographs that I wanted to share to all of you today. These images were shot using Lumix ZS100. Hope you'll like them.

20170706142433.jpg

20170706143301.jpg

20170706142512.jpg

20170701062751.jpg

20170706073454.jpg

IMG20170702144720.jpg

20170706143316.jpg

20170706143310.jpg

20170706143305.jpg


I hope someday a "Whale" will sponsor my photography and travel so I can introduce more destinations of our great country, The Philippines.

These are all @allmonitors original images. Please kindly continue to support my photography as it inspires me to do more, Namaste! ~

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever!

© Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @allmonitors

Sort:  

Hi @allmonitors, nice work. What Photoshop effects did you add to the first photo of the Beetle? Love that photo! @darnscotty

Hello, I'm using LR and a preset of Deep B/W in all the photos. Thank you very much ;)

Gorgeous photos!

Each of those pics really tells a story - enjoyed looking though these this morning - dropping a follow :)

thank you much ;)

I hope someday a "Whale" will sponsor my photography and travel so I can introduce more destinations of our great country, The Philippines.

You are doing a god job @allmonitors. And you've gathered a lot of followers. You won't need a Whale's voice. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Really appreciate the encouragement, really do. Thanks a bunch :)

Utterly beautiful monochromes! You have a perfect sense for the right situation! Great job! 👍🏻
Following you to see more of these!

thank you very much for the compliments sir :)

Nice work! Followed and looking forward to more!

Very well done!!
These photos are fantastic :)

appreciate it :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

hello, thank you for including me in the "TDT" :)

These are great shots. Always interesting to see a behind the scenes look at where we are in the world.

thank you very much, people like you who shows interests with what a developing country gives me more motivation :)

Just awesome photos, great job!!!

thank you so much for the compliments, gives me boost ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45