📷 My Street Photography: Photos of the Day in Colors 📷 [Mga Makulay Na Larawan sa Araw Na Ito]

P1010085.jpg


These photos are part of my Street Photography in Monochrome, I just wanted to show the colored versions for which some are curious to find out what it looks like in colors. You may open the images in a new tab for full resolution.

My Filipino translation, correct me if I am wrong: Ang mga kuhang larawang ito ay hango sa lansangang potograpiya na bnw. Nais ko po itong ibahagi ng may kulay para sa mga gustong mausisa kung anong kulay meron ang mga ito.


P1010017.jpg

P1010075.jpg

P1010058.jpg

P1010139.jpg

P1010078.jpg

P1010127.jpg

P1010147.jpg

I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography. Hope you'll like it. Again: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!


These are all @allmonitors original images. Please kindly continue to support my photography as it inspires me to do more. I hope someday a "Whale" will sponsor my photography and travel so I can introduce more destinations of our great country, The Philippines.

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste! Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever! © Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @allmonitors


Credit to GIF owner

Sort:  

Go kabayan keep it up...... Do more post.

Salamat sir :)

Another great set ❤ And another view of the Philippines Ive never seen before. Thank you :)

Glad you like it, thank you :)

Double feature in the DPS today @allmonitors. For color and B&W. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Appreciate it :)

I love the bright colours in the first one but don't know what it is

Oh that is a small building housing some electrical items inside the university :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03