📷My Street Photography: Photos of the Day in Colors📷

P1060018.jpg


These photos are part of my Street Photography in Monochrome. I just wanted to show the colored versions of which some are curious to find out what it looks like in colors.


P1060424.jpg

P1060477.jpg

P1060451.jpg

Maraming salamat po!(Thank you very much!)


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography, thanks to Steemit now I can help elevate my roots out of poverty. Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Accepting donations:

ETH/ERC20 - 0xd4C6f856a9a1eCdB425fCbf80d48D042901795C1

Smartcash - SQYZFR79SLEuFAscsu8ZsikCiZ7iaPmQGZ

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm


Sort:  

...nice photo kabayan,such a wonderful talent,i upvote your post and please upvote my latest post also,i follow you and please do the same,thank you and god bless..

It very cold here in Canada...all we see is white lol

I would love to experience snow too in my lifetime :)

nice photography. and the color combination is also awsome

Thanks!

What an amazing talent you have kabayan :) Im from Philippines also :) looking forward to see you future posts about photography :)

Salamat sir! :)

No worries po :) btw wag po sir, 18 palang ako eh :D

i always appreciate your photography.. it is mind impressive.. i will wait for your next post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98