📷A Mother's Sacrifice - My Street Photography in Colors - Philippines📷

This photo speaks a thousand words about our lovely mothers. I will just leave it here for everyone to digest.

P1070797.jpg

This photo was part of my Street Photography in Monochrome. Lumix ZS110/ZS110. F5.9 1/320 ISO125

Donations:
ETH/ERC20 - 0xd4C6f856a9a1eCdB425fCbf80d48D042901795C1
Smartcash - SQYZFR79SLEuFAscsu8ZsikCiZ7iaPmQGZ

Sort:  

mother's love is incomplete. every mother loves her child this picture touches my mind. thanks for share with post.

Nice photography.
Thanks for sharing...

So unconditional love.. Thanks for sharing this beauty... We are expecting our first baby, me and my wife is waiting for the moment to see our first baby.. Mothers are ecxeptional in showing genuine love, they show their love even before their babies was born.. I am experiencing that now with my wife.. Thanks!

Congratulations, send my regards to your fam :)

I congratulate you excellent photography. You captured the purest and most true love. The love of a mother .

that's great post
every mother loves her child
i like it
thanks for sharing
keep it on

Appreciate it :)

good nice awesome photo bro now am also start photo graphy tell me how i captures photo any idea am new one

Just point and shoot and you will get used to it, all the best :)

It is unfortunate that many mothers sacrifice themselves impressively for their children for years. Especially those who live in countries like the Philippines, or mine, Venezuela. However, when children become adults. They forget their parents, do not recognize how much their parents sacrificed for them, and abandon them in geriatric centers, or worse, on the streets.

Most of us here in the Philippines are family oriented. Those who discard their mothers are probably from families that got into drugs and all sort of addictions. Thanks for stopping by :)

Thanks brother for this type of post......really nice photography of your...

Dear very nice pictorial massage I love mother.

wonderful photos@allmonitors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69