📷 My Street Photography: Photos of the Day in Colors 📷

P1020645.jpg

These photos are part of my Street Photography in Monochrome, I just wanted to show the colored versions for which some are curious to find out what it looks like in colors.

Tagalog translation: Ang mga kuhang ito ay bahagi ng aking monokrom na potograpiyang lansangan. Nais ko lamang ipakita rin ang may mga kulay na kuha para sa mga nagnanais malaman kung anong makulay na itsura ng mga ito.


P1020614.jpg

P1020694.jpg

P1020633.jpg

P1020640.jpg

P1020631.jpg

P1020639.jpg

P1020613.jpg

P1020643.jpg


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography + Filipino language exposures. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100


Sort:  

Awesome photos, keep posting!

hahha, Wooden Scooter. Very smart choice

That was my first time seeing those too :)

I love seeing your saturated color shots! Keep them coming!

Nice shots my friend. Upvoted! Keep up the good photography work! :)

Appreciate it :)

Ducklings are very cute...

Yes they were, very noisy too :)

Nice shots, i like the one with the scooter best

Thank you :)

Congratz, you just have been resteemed by @pixresteemer!
(All right but who is pixresteemer?)

this is a good post, I really like it. hopefully the next post is better than this. thank you already share. and thank you too, If you get time, to see my post today. And I hope you like it with what I post and I hope it can be useful for all.

Most interesting photos @allmonitors, people are always interesting, and it would be see how are they using that marvelous Flinstone's wooden scooters! Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Hehehe they have this annual celebration in Ifugao and they ride those scooters in a race. I hope I can attend in one occasion someday :)

I love street photo. It shows the heart of city. Wish I had more time going to city and capturing photos like this, but for the moment my ocupation is Alfonso del Guzman and his family.

It's still good to shoot in rural streets, most of my shots were taken in the province. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61258.65
ETH 3372.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53