📷My Street Photography: Photos of the Day in Colors📷

P1060439.jpg


These photos are part of my Street Photography in Monochrome. I just wanted to show the colored versions of which some are curious to find out what it looks like in colors.


P1060027.jpg

P1060036.jpg

P1060460.jpg

Maraming salamat po!(Thank you very much!)


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography, thanks to Steemit now I can help elevate my roots out of poverty. Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Accepting donations:

ETH/ERC20 - 0xd4C6f856a9a1eCdB425fCbf80d48D042901795C1

Smartcash - SQYZFR79SLEuFAscsu8ZsikCiZ7iaPmQGZ

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm


Sort:  

This is an awesome compilation of photos. Welldone

I found an expert in street photography, you did well in capturing street photos bro @allmonitors as I checked your previous blogs posted.

It inspires me to try out taking photographs on street like the way you did. Maybe one of these days I can post the same concept as yours.

You did a huge contribution to Steemit community. Keep up the great work!

Enjoy your day and have a great day Kabayan!

Maraming salamat sir :)

what is this smart cash , i have been seeing it all over the internet ,

great pic btw

Its an altcoin and you can stake by just putting your coins in your wallet. Thanks!

Very nice places, and spectacular photos brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83